Outside Sales

Tom Johnson

Mobile: (803) 924-0581

Office: (803) 781-9196

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: tom.johnson@southernreps.com

Location: Columbia, SC

Brian Jurasek

Mobile: (704) 775-6955

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: brian.jurasek@southernreps.com

Location: Charlotte, NC

Scott Murphy

Mobile: (919) 522-7346

Office: (919) 848-0505

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: scott.murphy@southernreps.com

Location: Raleigh, NC

Chris Brandenburg

Mobile: (336) 202-4897

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: chris@southernreps.com

Location: Greensboro, NC

Frank Gibson

Mobile: (704) 904-2767

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: frank.gibson@southernreps.com

Location: Kannapolis, NC

Pattie Graves

Mobile: (336) 214-1358

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: pattie.graves@southernreps.com

Location: Burlington, NC

Inside Sales

Gina Johnson

SC Quote Assistance

Office: (803) 781-9196

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: gina.johnson@southernreps.com

 

Alysa Frederick 

NC Quote Assistance

Office: (919) 732-8757

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: alysa.frederick@southernreps.com

 

Karen White

Internal Sales Support

Office: (828) 994-4866

Fax: (803) 781-0529

Email: karen.white@southernreps.com

 

MFG logo.png
Service Request.png

Click Here to Request an Appointment at our Charlotte, NC Test Kitchen